Juniper Bench Grinder Guide
0 of 3 seen
Known differences at a glance
All three grinders include a two-year parts-and-labor warranty. Noise, workload limits beyond the stated use cases, and other unlisted specifications are not provided, so we have left them unclaimed.
Grinder specifications
| Specification | Sprout · $279 | Alder · $449 | Summit · $699 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Burr type and size | 48 mm conical | 55 mm flat | 64 mm flat |
| Hopper capacity | 250 g | 350 g | 500 g |
| Adjustment and dosing controls | Timed dosing; adjustment not specified | Stepless adjustment; dosing control not specified | Programmable touchscreen; adjustment details not specified |
| Motor noise | Not specified | Not specified | Quieter motor; no noise figures provided |
| Stated intended workload | Occasional home use | Home baristas; most popular model | Busy cart or small cafe |
| Warranty | Two years, parts and labor | Two years, parts and labor | Two years, parts and labor |
| Replacement burr set | $49 | $69 | $89 |
Choose and buy
Prices and product details are from Juniper Bench Roasting. Select the grinder that matches your use; buying options are shown here.