Northstar Inventory Launch Hub
Plan status by workstream
Status is taken from the supplied project plan. The source provides phase statuses, not percentage completion. Latest team update is dated November 6, year not specified; verify status before treating it as current.
Open items to resolve or verify
Items from the supplied plan and November 6 update. Due dates are included only where documented.
Item-code list awaiting review
The November 6 update says the list is awaiting review. Systems needs the approved list from Process Design before testing can begin. Reviewer, approval owner and timing are not specified.
Training format decision requested
The November 6 update asks whether training materials will be printed or shared digitally. Decision owner and decision date are not specified.
Warehouse checklist due November 12
Site Readiness depends on the warehouse checklist. The project material says it is due November 12; year and checklist owner are not specified. Confirm whether it is complete.
No approved launch date
The source material does not record an approved launch date. Do not treat the six-week initiative description as a confirmed calendar commitment.